Trainer/-innen

(Stand: 03.07.2020)

Herren

1. Herrenmannschaft

Kreisklasse

Andreas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0176/30730950
Andreas.Schuhmann@sc-fussball.de

Michael Neumayer
Mobil: 0162/4340154
Michael.Neumayer@sc-fussball.de

2. Herrenmannschaft

A-Klasse

Gabor Buta
Mobil: 01514/3637542
Gabor.Buta@sc-fussball.de

Senioren A

A-Klasse

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

Senioren B

Kein Ligabetrieb

Siegfried Rieger
Telefon: 08142/570110 
Siegfried.Rieger@sc-fussball.de

Frauen

1. Frauenmannschaft

Kreisliga

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

2. Frauenmannschaft

A-Klasse

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Inklusion

Inklusion

Christian Mausbach
Mobil: 0160/97239601
Christian.Mausbach@sc-fussball.de

Kristijan Kukic
Mobil: 0173/6477991
Kristijan.Kukic@sc-fussball.de

Junioren

A-Junioren

Kreisliga
U19: Jahrgang 2002 & 2003

Lukas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0157/80667333
Lukas.Schuhmann@sc-fussball.de

Daniel Riester
Mobil: 0176/80818681
Daniel.Riester@sc-fussball.de

B1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U17: Jahrgang 2004 & 2005

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Lorenz.Kapser@sc-fussball.de

Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Egon.Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

Oliver Laubenstein
Mobil: 0173/3014191
Oliver.Laubenstein@sc-fussball.de

C1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U15: Jahrgang 2006 & 2007

Markus Kaiser
Mobil: 0162/2743323
Markus.Kaiser@sc-fussball.de

D1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U13: Jahrgang 2008

Markus Kaiser
Mobil: 0162/2743323
Markus.Kaiser@sc-fussball.de

Daniel Sy
Mobil: 0179/6764468
Daniel.Sy@sc-fussball.de

Wolfgang Marquart
Mobil: 0172/7442780
Wolfgang.Marquart@sc-fussball.de

D2-Junioren

A-Klasse
U13: Jahrgang 2008 & 2009

Richard Wöllner
Mobil: 0172/8207824
Richard.Woellner@sc-fussball.de

Andreas Weidner
Mobil: 0151/26583826
Andreas.Weidner@sc-fussball.de

D3-Junioren

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2008 & 2009

Mathias Meinecke
Mobil: 0179/5265808
Mathias.Meinecke@sc-fussball.de

Jörn Meißner
Mobil: 0179/4945769
Joern.Meissner@sc-fussball.de

E1-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2010

Michele Abbondandolo
Mobil: 0179/5390892
Michele.Abbondandolo@sc-fussball.de

Valentin Varcas
Mobil: 0176/70052240
Valentin.Farcas@sc-fussball.de

 

E2-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2011

Luca Marinelli
Mobil: 0179/2695108
Luca.Marinelli@sc-fussball.de

Andreas König-Wiegner
Mobil: 0179/1339312
Andreas.Koenig-Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

Sebastian Waglan
Mobil: 0174/3104712
Sebastian.Waglan@sc-fussball.de

E3-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2010

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

 

E4-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2011

Philipp Kruppa
Mobil: 0178/3508019
Philipp.Kruppa@sc-fussball.de

Ulrich Eichinger
Mobil: 0179/5955324
Ulrich.Eichinger@sc-fussball.de

Claus Gesell
Mobil: 0176/20718085
Claus.Gesell@sc-fussball.de

F1-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2012

Timo Hintze
Mobil: 0177/4315869
Timo.Hintze@sc-fussball.de

Marco Malenoff
Mobil: 0177/2133088
Marco.Malenoff@sc-fussball.de

 

F2-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2013

Werner Keller
Mobil: 0177/5645317
Werner.Keller@sc-fussball.de

Nils Klippe
Mobil: 0179/4641567
Nils.Klippe@sc-fussball.de

Peter Lücke
Mobil: 0179/9093157

F3-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2012 & 2013

Robert Solleder
Mobil: 0173/3903760
Robert.Solleder@sc-fussball.de

F4-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2014

Marco Bäuerle
Mobil: 0176/30454240
Marco.Baeuerle@sc-fussball.de

Fabian Vierke
Mobil: 0176/96902293
Fabian.Vierke@sc-fussball.de

Bambini

U6: Jahrgang 2015 & jünger

Florian Obermayr
Mobil: 0151/41807046
florian.obermayr@sc-fussball.de

Juniorinnen

C-Juniorinnen

Bezirksliga
U15: Jahrgang 2005 & 2006

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Marcus Eckert
Mobil: 01516/2515674
Marcus.Eckert@sc-fussball.de

Catlyn Franke
Mobil: 0157/87280700
Catlyn.Franke@sc-fussball.de

D-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

E-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Antje Dorn
Mobil: 0176/23177784
Antje.Dorn@sc-fussball.de

Kristijan Stankov
Mobil: 0179/4684121
Kristijan.Stankov@sc-fussball.de

F-Juniorinnen

U09: Jahrgang 2011 & jünger

Nathalie Schmid
Mobil: 0174/9643929
Nathalie.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Lisa Blatnik

Ansprechpartner:
Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de