Trainer

Herren

1. Herrenmannschaft

Kreisklasse

Andreas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0176/30730950
Andreas.Schuhmann@sc-fussball.de

Michael Neumayer
Mobil: 0162/4340154
Michael.Neumayer@sc-fussball.de

2. Herrenmannschaft

A-Klasse

Gabor Buta
Mobil: 01514/3637542
Gabor.Buta@sc-fussball.de

Senioren A

A-Klasse

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

Senioren B

Kein Ligabetrieb

Siegfried Rieger
Telefon: 08142/570110 
Siegfried.Rieger@sc-fussball.de

Frauen

1. Frauenmannschaft

Kreisliga

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

2. Frauenmannschaft

A-Klasse

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Inklusion

Inklusion

Christian Mausbach
Mobil: 0160/97239601
Christian.Mausbach@sc-fussball.de

Junioren

A-Junioren

Kreisklasse
U19: Jahrgang 2001 & 2002

Lukas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0157/80667333
Lukas.Schuhmann@sc-Fussball.de

Andreas Groß
Mobil: 0175/2065955
Andreas.Gross@sc-fussball.de

B1-Junioren

Kreisklasse
U17: Jahrgang 2003 & 2004

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Lorenz.Kapser@sc-fussball.de

Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Egon.Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

 

B2-Junioren

Gruppe
U17: Jahrgang 2003 & 2004

Wolfgang Marquart
Mobil: 0172/7442780
Wolfgang.Marquart@sc-fussball.de

Christian Nawrath
Mobil: 0152/03279494
Christian.Nawrath@sc-fussball.de

 

C1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U15: Jahrgang 2005 & 2006

Johannes Zwikirsch
Mobil: 01577/7715331
Johannes.Zwikirsch@sc-fussball.de

Marcel Robert
Mobil: 0151/51880651
Marcel.Robert@sc-fussball.de

 

D1-Junioren

Kreisklasse
U13: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Markus Kaiser
Mobil: 0162/2743323
Markus.Kaiser@sc-fussball.de

D2-Junioren

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Richard Wöllner
Mobil: 0172/8207824
Richard.Woellner@sc-fussball.de

E1-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2009

Teambetreuer:
Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Lorenz.Kapser@sc-fussball.de

Teambetreuer:
Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Egon.Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

 

E2-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2010

Michele Abbondandolo
Mobil: 0179/5390892
Michele.Abbondandolo@sc-fussball.de

Valentin Varcas
Mobil: 0176/70052240
Valentin.Farcas@sc-fussball.de

 

E3-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2009

Mathias Meinecke
Mobil: 0179/5265808
Mathias.Meinecke@sc-fussball.de

E4-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2010

Mathias Meinecke
Mobil: 0179/5265808
Mathias.Meinecke@sc-fussball.de

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

 

F1-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2011

Alexander Schauer
Mobil: 0173/3600416
Alexander.Schauer@sc-fussball.de

F2-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2012

Timo Hintze
Mobil: 0177/4315869
Timo.Hintze@sc-fussball.de

Marco Malenoff
Mobil: 0177/2133088
Marco.Malenoff@sc-fussball.de

 

F3-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2011

Philipp Kruppa
Mobil: 0178/3508019
Philipp.Kruppa@sc-fussball.de

F4-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2012

Robert Solleder
Mobil: 01522/2685454
Robert.Solleder@sc-fussball.de

F5-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2013

Werner Keller
Mobil: 0177/5645317
Werner.Keller@sc-fussball.de

Bambini

U6: Jahrgang 2014 & jünger

Marco Bäuerle
Mobil: 0176/30454240
marco.baeuerle@sc-fussball.de

Juniorinnen

C-Juniorinnen

Bezirksliga
U15: Jahrgang 2005 & 2006

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Marcus Eckert
Mobil: 01516/2515674
marcus.eckert@sc-fussball.de

Catlyn Franke
Mobil: 0157/87280700
Catlyn.franke@sc-fussball.de

D-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

E-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Antje Dorn
Mobil: 0176/23177784
Antje.Dorn@sc-fussball.de

Kristijan Stankov
Mobil: –
Kristijan.Stankov@sc-fussball.de

F-Juniorinnen

U09: Jahrgang 2011 & jünger

Nathalie Schmid

Lisa Blatnik

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Menü schließen