Trainer/-innen

(Stand: 02.08.2021)

Herren

1. Herrenmannschaft

Kreisklasse

Peter Krems
Mobil: 0177/3183554
Peter.Krems@sc-fussball.de

Michael Neumayer
Mobil: 0162/4340154
Michael.Neumayer@sc-fussball.de

2. Herrenmannschaft

B-Klasse

Gabor Buta
Mobil: 01514/3637542
Gabor.Buta@sc-fussball.de

Senioren A

A-Klasse

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

Senioren B

Kein Ligabetrieb

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636 
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

Frauen

1. Frauenmannschaft

Kreisliga

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Inklusion

Inklusion

Christian Mausbach
Mobil: 0160/97239601
Christian.Mausbach@sc-fussball.de

Kristijan Kukic
Mobil: 0173/6477991
Kristijan.Kukic@sc-fussball.de

Junioren

A-Junioren

Kreisliga
U19: Jahrgang 2003 & 2004

Lukas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0157/80667333
Lukas.Schuhmann@sc-fussball.de

Daniel Riester
Mobil: 0176/80818681
Daniel.Riester@sc-fussball.de

B1-Junioren

Kreisklasse
U17: Jahrgang 2005 & 2006

Wolfgang Marquart
Mobil: 0172/7442780
Wolfgang.Marquart@sc-fussball.de

Sebastian Waglan
Mobil: 0172/9198770
Sebastian.Waglan@sc-fussball.de

Tim Wäcken
Mobil: 01590/2143530
Tim.Waecken@sc-fussball.de

C1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U15: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Markus Kaiser
Mobil: 0162/2743323
Markus.Kaiser@sc-fussball.de

Daniel Sy
Mobil: 0179/6764468
Daniel.Sy@sc-fussball.de

C2-Junioren

Gruppe
U15: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Deniz Yildirim
Mobil: 0176/20723720
Deniz.Yildirim@sc-fussball.de

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Lorenz.Kapser@sc-fussball.de

D1-Junioren

Kreisliga
U13: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Richard Wöllner
Mobil: 0172/8207824
Richard.Woellner@sc-fussball.de

Andreas Weidner
Mobil: 0151/26583826
Andreas.Weidner@sc-fussball.de

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Lorenz.Kapser@sc-fussball.de

D2-Junioren

A-Klasse
U13: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Nico Hiller
Mobil: 0176/71231933
Nico.Hiller@sc-fussball.de

Florian Bauer
Mobil: 01575/9460624
Florian.Bauer@sc-fussball.de

Michele Abbondandolo
Mobil: 0179/5390892
Michele.Abbondandolo@sc-fussball.de

Valentin Varcas
Mobil: 0176/70052240
Valentin.Farcas@sc-fussball.de

D3-Junioren

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Mathias Meinecke
Mobil: 0179/5265808
Mathias.Meinecke@sc-fussball.de

Jörn Meißner
Mobil: 0179/4945769
Joern.Meissner@sc-fussball.de

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

 

E1-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2011

Andreas König-Wiegner
Mobil: 0179/1339312
Andreas.Koenig-Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

Luca Marinelli
Mobil: 0179/2695108
Luca.Marinelli@sc-fussball.de

E2-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2012

Timo Hintze
Mobil: 0177/4315869
Timo.Hintze@sc-fussball.de

Marco Malenoff
Mobil: 0177/2133088
Marco.Malenoff@sc-fussball.de

E3-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2011

Philipp Kruppa
Mobil: 0178/3508019
Philipp.Kruppa@sc-fussball.de

Ulrich Eichinger
Mobil: 0179/5955324
Ulrich.Eichinger@sc-fussball.de

Claus Gesell
Mobil: 0176/20718085
Claus.Gesell@sc-fussball.de

E4-Junioren

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2012

Christian Nawrath
Mobil: 0152/03279494
Christian.Nawrath@sc-fussball.de

F1-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2013

Werner Keller
Mobil: 0177/5645317
Werner.Keller@sc-fussball.de

Nils Klippe
Mobil: 0179/4641567
Nils.Klippe@sc-fussball.de

Peter Lücke
Mobil: 0179/9093157

F2-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2014 & 2015

Robert Solleder
Mobil: 01522/2685454
Robert.Solleder@sc-fussball.de

Robert Schaarschmidt
Mobil: 0174/9546225
Robert.Schaarschmidt@sc-fussball.de

Andreas Stephan
Mobil: 0163/2341765
Andreas.Stephan@sc-fussball.de

F3-Junioren

Gruppe
U9: Jahrgang 2014 & 2015

Marco Bäuerle
Mobil: 0176/30454240
Marco.Baeuerle@sc-fussball.de

Fabian Vierke
Mobil: 0176/96902293
Fabian.Vierke@sc-fussball.de

Andreas Hörl
Mobil: 0172/8687899
Andreas.Hoerl@sc-fussball.de

Bambini

U6: Jahrgang 2016 & jünger

Florian Obermayr
Mobil: 0151/41807046
florian.obermayr@sc-fussball.de

Juniorinnen

B-Juniorinnen

Bezirksliga
U17: Jahrgang 2005 & 2006

Stephan Franke
Mobil: 0176/84318240
Stephan.Franke@sc-fussball.de

Marcus Eckert
Mobil: 01516/2515674
Marcus.Eckert@sc-fussball.de

Catlyn Franke
Mobil: 0157/87280700
Catlyn.Franke@sc-fussball.de

C-Juniorinnen

Bezirksoberliga
U15: Jahrgang 2007 & 2008

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

D-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U13: Jahrgang 2009 & 2010

Kristijan Stankov

Ronny Spiegel

Teammanagerin:
Antje Dorn
Mobil: 0176/23177784
Antje.Dorn@sc-fussball.de

E-Juniorinnen

Gruppe
U11: Jahrgang 2011 & 2012

Lennart Strauß
Mobil: 0176/82187222
Lennart.Strauss@sc-fussball.de

Michael Kapfer
Mobil: 0170/8566002
Michael.Kapfer@sc-fussball.de

F-Juniorinnen

U09: Jahrgang 2013 & jünger

Franziska Schwarz
Mobil: 0175/8873378
Franziska.Schwarz@sc-fussball.de

Ansprechpartner:
Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de