Funktionäre - Vorstandschaft

1. Abteilungsleiter

Frank Reichelt
Mobil: 0173/2997835
Frank.Reichelt@sc-fussball.de

Hauptkassier

Harald Deichl
Mobil: 0172/8161475
Tel. 08142/650639
Harald.Deichl@sc-fussball.de

1. Jugendleiter

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

2. Jugendleiter

Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Tel. 08142/45178
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

Jugendkassier

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
Florian.Singer@sc-fussball.de

Passwesen

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Passwesen@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Frauen

Andreas Rötzer
Mobil: 0157/71678572
Telefon: 08142/5615
Andreas.Roetzer@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Senioren

Siegfried Rieger
Telefon: 08142/570110
Siegfried.Rieger@sc-fussball.de

Koordinator Kleinfeld

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

Koordinator Juniorinnen

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Plätze und Geräte

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
Florian.Singer@sc-fussball.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Karl “Charly” Kögler
Mobil: 0172/7828737
SR@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Werner Spatzenegger
Telefon: 08142/52952
Werner.Spatzenegger@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Tassilo Trauner
Mobil: 0151/46513194
Telefon: 08142/6526238
Tassilo.Trauner@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Günter Bonnet
Telefon: 08142/60609
Guenter.Bonnet@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Walter Döllner
Mobil: 0152/33648082
Walter.Doellner@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

Social Media

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
webmaster@sc-fussball.de

Webmaster

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
webmaster@sc-fussball.de

Menü schließen