Funktionäre - Vorstandschaft

1. Abteilungsleiter

Frank Reichelt
Mobil: 0173/4118124
Frank.Reichelt@sc-fussball.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Tel. 08142/45178
Egon.Wiegner@sc-fussball.de

Kassier der Herrenabteilung

Harald Deichl
Mobil: 0172/8161475
Tel. 08142/650639
Harald.Deichl@sc-fussball.de

Koordinator Gesamtverein

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

1. Jugendleiter

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

2. Jugendleiter

Egon Wiegner
Mobil: 0171/8324719
Tel. 08142/45178
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

Kassier der Jugendabteilung

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
Florian.Singer@sc-fussball.de

Passwesen

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Passwesen@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Frauen

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Passwesen@sc-fussball.de

Kassier der Frauenabteilung

Thomas Frericks
Mobil: 0179/3954902
Thomas.Frericks@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Senioren

Thomas Mayer
Mobil: 0179/6702636
Thomas.Mayer@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Senioren

Andreas Schuhmann
Mobil: 0176/30730950
Andreas.Schuhmann@sc-fussball.de

Spartenleiter Senioren

Peter Schäfer
Mobil: 0172/8516969
Peter.Schaefer@sc-fussball.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Karl „Charly“ Kögler
Mobil: 0172/7828737
SR@sc-fussball.de

Koordinator Kleinfeld

Lorenz Kapser
Mobil: 0171/3851880
Jugendleitung@sc-fussball.de

Koordinator Juniorinnen

Bernhard Schmid
Mobil: 0157/58515201
Bernhard.Schmid@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Markus Kaiser
Mobil: 0162/2743323
Markus.Kaiser@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Walter Döllner
Mobil: 0152/33648082
Walter.Doellner@sc-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Günter Bonnet
Telefon: 08142/60609
Guenter.Bonnet@sc-fussball.de

Social Media

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
webmaster@sc-fussball.de

Webmaster

Florian Singer
Mobil: 0176/63876405
webmaster@sc-fussball.de